DeFi Daily News,January 27th, 2021

1. Bitcoin has been in a $30,000-$35,000 range for almost a week at a time when some market participants are seeking out ether and other crypto to trade during the perceived doldrums. Bitcoin (BTC) trading around $32,003 as of 21:00 UTC (4 p.m. ET). Slipping 4% over the previous 24 hours, which trading range was between $30,875- $32,967.

2. On December 25th, 1inch, a decentralized aggregate trading platform, officially launched the governance token 1INCH. According to the official introduction, the current total supply of 1INCH is 1.5 billion, and today’s initial issuance is 6% (9 million) of the total issuance, and there is also 0.5% (75%) previously distributed to participants in the liquid mining plan. Million pieces). According to the official statement, all wallets that have interacted with 1inch before 00:00 UTC (December 24th 8:00 AM, Beijing time) will receive 1INCH tokens if one of the following conditions is met: In September There was at least one transaction before the 15th, or at least 4 transactions in total, or a total of at least $20. 1inch will also list 6 liquid mining pools, specifically 1INCH-ETH, 1INCH-DAI, 1INCH-WBTC, 1INCH-USDC, 1INCH-USDT and 1INCH-YFI.

3. According to the official information of Gray Gray, as of December 24th, the total scale of Gray Gray’s asset management fell to 16.3 billion US dollars. The transaction price of Bitcoin Trust Fund (GBTC) was US$27.32 per share, down 5.37% from the previous day; the transaction price of Ethereum Trust Fund (ETHE) was US$16.20 per share, down 17.60% from the previous day. Earlier news, the total scale of Grayscale asset management reached 16.4 billion US dollars on December 23rd.

English:

Telegram-en/ONEROOT network/R1 protocol/Reddit/Twitter/Medium/Linkedin/Facebook/Github

Instagram: @onerootnetwork

Youtube: @OneRoot Project

Chinese:

Telegram-cn/Weibo

Official QQ group: 6644849O

Official WeChat account: oneroot_admin